Europe

Belgium
Tuinkadeeke – www.tuinkadeeke.be

Denmark
Experimetarium Copenhagen Science Center – www.experimentarium.dk
HippoMini – www.hippomini.dk

Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania
Insplay – www.insplay.eu

Finland
Eureka Science Center – www.eureka.fi

France
Centre Pompidou – www.centrepompidou.fr

Greece
Plaisio – www.plaisio.gr

Germany
Dusyma – www.dusyma.de (soon)
Folkmanis – www.jh-products.de

Italy
CompuStore – www.compustore.it
MediaDirect – www.mediadirect.it

Norway
Deichmanske Oslo – www.deichman.no
Elastisk Norway – www.elastisk.no
Inspira Science Center – www.inspira.no
Oslo Teknisk Museum – www.tekniskmuseum.no
Vitensenteret – www.vitensenteret.no

Spain
Juguetronica – www.juguetronica.es

Sweden
AkademiBokhandeln – www.akademibokhandeln.se (soon)
DesignTorget – www.designtorget.se
Exertis Captech – www.exertis.se
Hands on Science – www.hos.se
LIN Education – www.lineducation.se
Lekolar – www.lekolar.se
Micki Leksaker – www.micki.se
Stockholm Science Center – www.tekniskamuseet.se
Tom Tits Science Center – www.tomtit.se
Universeum Gothenburg Science Center – www.universeum.se
Åhlens – www.ahlens.se (soon)

Turkey
Pronova – www.pronova.com.tr

United Kingdom
Amazon – www.amazon.co.uk
Toyella – www.toyella.com

North America

United States
AccuCut – www.accucut.com
Amazon – www.amazon.com
Barnes & Noble – www.barnesandnoble.com
Demco – www.demco.com
Iowa Science Center – www.sciowa.org
Kickstarter – www.kickstarter.com
Maker Maven – www.makermaven.net
Maker Shed – www.makershed.com
Midwest Technology – www.midwesttechnology.com
Office Depot – www.officedepot.com
RobotShop – www.robotshop.com
School Outfitters – www.schooloutfitters.com
Urban Outfitters – www.urbanoutfitters.com

Canada
Indigo – www.indigo.ca (soon)

Asia Pacific

Australia and New Zeeland
iWorld Australia – www.iworldonline.com.au

Hong Kong
ClassRoom HK – www.classroom.com.hk

Japan
Asahi Gakusei Shimbun – www.asahi.com
Cast Japan – www.cast-japan.com (soon)
Digital Hike – www.digitalhike.co.jp

Singapore
EP-Tec Solutions – www.eptecstore.com
My Art Buddy – www.myartbuddies.com
Singapore Science Center – www.science.edu.sg
Tinkertanker – www.tinkertanker.com

Taiwan
T&U Creative – www.trendunique.tw

Thailand
Aksorn – www.aksorn.com